Upcoming Gigs

PAST GIGS

Sat, Feb 23 - Private Party, Southport, NC

Wed, Mar 20 - Private Event, The Woods at Holly Tree, Wilmington, NC

Sat, Apr 13 - Private Party, Southport, NC

Fri, Apr 26 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Apr 27 - Wings and Wheels Show, Cape Fear Regional Jetport, Southport, NC

Sat, May 18 - Arbor Creek Community Association Summer Kickoff, Southport, NC

Thu, May 23 - Reflections Hosts Open Mic, American Fish Company, Southport, NC

Sun, Jun 9 - Summer Concert Series, Keziah Park, Southport, NC

Sun, Jun 16 - Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar, Leland, NC

Sat, Jun 22 - Private Event, Wilmington Senior Living at Lakeshore Commons, Wilmington, NC

Sun, Jun 23 - American Fish Company, Southport, NC

Sat, Jun 29 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Fri, Jul 19 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Aug 10 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Sat, Aug 31 - Caturday Festival, Franklin Square Park, Southport, NC

Fri, Sep 13 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Sep 14 - Private Event, Wilmington Senior Living at Lake Shore Commons, Wilmington, NC

Sat, Sep 21 - Private Party - End of Summer Blowout, Arbor Creek Community Association, Southport, NC

Sat, Sep 28 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Sat, Oct 12 - Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC

Sat, Oct 19 - Elks Lodge, Oak Island, NC

Sun, Oct 27 - Private Party, Southport, NC