Upcoming Gigs

Date Event Location
Private Party Leland, NC Leland, NC
Reflections Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC
Reflections Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC
Reflections Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC
Reflections Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC
Reflections Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC
Reflections Latitudes Restaurant at Compass Pointe, Leland, NC Latitudes Restaurant at Compass Pointe, Leland, NC
Southport Summer Concert Series Franklin Square Park, Southport, NC Franklin Square Park, Southport, NC
Reflections Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC
Reflections Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar, Leland, NC Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar, Leland, NC
Reflections Waterfront Stage, North Carolina 4th of July Festival , Southport, NC Waterfront Stage, North Carolina 4th of July Festival , Southport, NC

PAST GIGS

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - Private Party, Southport, NC

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - Private Event, The Woods at Holly Tree, Wilmington, NC

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - Private Party, Southport, NC

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - Wings and Wheels Show, Cape Fear Regional Jetport, Southport, NC

Sat, May 18, 2019 - Arbor Creek Community Association Summer Kickoff, Southport, NC

Thu, May 23, 2019 - Reflections Hosts Open Mic, American Fish Company, Southport, NC

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 - Summer Concert Series, Keziah Park, Southport, NC

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 - Shuckin' Shack Oyster Bar, Leland, NC

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - Private Event, Wilmington Senior Living at Lakeshore Commons, Wilmington, NC

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - American Fish Company, Southport, NC

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - Caturday Festival, Franklin Square Park, Southport, NC

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - Blossoms Restaurant at Magnolia Greens, Leland, NC

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - Private Event, Wilmington Senior Living at Lake Shore Commons, Wilmington, NC

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - Private Party - End of Summer Blowout, Arbor Creek Community Association, Southport, NC

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - Elks Lodge, Oak Island, NC

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - Private Party, Southport, NC

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - Doc Meridian Winery, Southport, NC

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - Willoughby's Bar and Grill, Leland, NC